Castle of Scotland

Condition: Used

A set of three PAL DVDs featuring Castles of Scotland - Buildings of Treachery, Romance, War and Peace. 

1 Item Available Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 10.00 tax incl.

More info

Volume One

Episode one - An introduction to the castles of Scotland with profiles of Eilean Donan and Edinburgh Castle 

Episode two - Eilean Donan, Edinburgh Castle, St Margarets Chapel & Changing Times

Volume Two

Episode three - Castle Levon, Levan in Ruins, Glamis, Within Glamis & A Family Home

Episode four - Fort George, A Small Town, Life in Barracks, Caerlaverock & A Home in Caerlaverock

Volume Three

Episode five - Fyvie, Entering Fyvie, The Leith Tower, Fraser & The Landscape

Episode six - Kinloch, The Weath of Kinloch, Monica's Touch, Culzean, Eating Room & Ocal Staircase. 


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review