Book 53 for 2023

Condition: New product

New Book 53 for 2023 is the Centenary book from RSCDS and contains 12 new dances and 12 older dances favourites by many branches worldwide.

The book is accompanied by two recordings: Volume 1 by David Oswald and his Scottish Dance Band and Volume 2 by Nicol McLaren and the Glencraig Scottish Dance Band. Plus extras on the bands and diagrams prepared by Keith Rose.

3 Items Available

£ 16.00 tax incl.

More info


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review