Sunlight & Raindrops

Condition: New product


A new listening CD of music from James MacQueen and Patti Cobb. The tracks include a decade of musical collaboration, starting with Scottish dance music and gathering influences from everywhere and anywhere along the way. 

3 Items Available

£ 13.00 tax incl.

More info

The band's final agreement about each track was:

1. More than Friends /Woods Hole Reunion
2. The Lea Rig/Sir Archibald Grant/Drunken Piper
3. Late Snow
4. Redbud Reel/The North Wind
5. Saturday Mornings, Sunlight On Wavelets
6. Paulina, Landslide
7. Iris
8. On A Bank Of Flowers, Miss Brooke, Pretty Peggy
9. Oakland Rainstorm, Miss Matej, Johnny In Nether Mains, Mr. Iohn Trotter Of Castlelaw's Hornpipe
10. Passages
11. Baby Hummingbirds, Hatching
12. Dancing With Dragons, Jenny Lake
13. Elephants On Ice, Indescribable Blue


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review