Dunfermline Collection, A

Condition: New product

A new book of 14 dances written by Alison Austin in 2022. Some of the dances have original tunes included written  by Bill Ewan, Ewan Gaoolway and Frank Thompson. The book also includes diagrams by Keith Rose. 

3 Items Available

£ 5.00 tax incl.

More info


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review